Director’s Award winners, 1st Quarter 2018

We are very happy to announce the nominees and winners of the Magellan MFLC Director’s Award for the first quarter (January – March) of 2018. As you probably know, the Director’s Award is a quarterly honor awarded to one recipient in each of the three Magellan MFLC regions for excellence in the provision of MFLC services during the previous quarter. Each regional supervisor submits a quarterly nominee from his/her region, highlighting the accomplishments of that nominee. The regional directors then review the regional nominees’ accomplishments and select an award winner from each of the three MFLC regions. The winners of the Director’s Award receive $1,000, and each nominee wins a $50 gift check!

Director’s Award winners Q1 2018

  • North and OCONUS Region: Madeline Patalano – Ft. Knox USAREC 3rd BDE
  • South Region: Patricia Harris – Ft. Stewart School
  • West Region: shared award – Lyn Tashea and Teresa Burbach – JBLM HealthySteps

Director’s Award nominees Q1 2018

  • North/OCONUS Region
    • Deborah Keeler – NSA Northwest Annex
    • Stacy Kay Paskvan – Fort Bragg
    • Beth Bench – Wright Patterson AFB
    • Tamala Glenn – Camp Butler
    • Suzyn Douglas Everhard – Fort Campbell 
    • Susan Mullen – McGuire AFB
    • Mari Rhodes – Camp Lejeune
    • Shadiyah Harris – NAS Oceana
    • Danny Drake – Seymour Johnson AFB
    • Meghan Maggitti – Ft. Meade
    • Marcia Etola – RAF Lakenheath
  • South Region
    • Rachel Steele – Fort Polk
    • Charmetrea Bell – McConnell AFB
    • Darby Palmer – NAS Jacksonville
    • Jason Duncan – Fort Sill
    • Rachel Haynes – NAS Pensacola
    • Michelle Espinoza – Eglin AFB
    • Jennifer Haney – Keesler AFB
    • Lauren Clarke – Moody AFB
    • Maria Gascon – MacDill AFB
    • Anna Miliner – NSB Kings Bay
    • Rosa Miller – Fort Gordon
    • Sheila Reynolds – Parris Island MCRC
  • West Region
    • Abigail LaVoo – U.S. Air Force Academy
    • Dominique Roy – MCAS Miramar
    • Vonya Hart – Ft. Hood
    • Franscina “Monique” Vela – NAS Corpus Christi
    • Tara Davidson – Edwards AFB
    • Melissa Dewlen – Peterson AFB
    • April Jackson – Vandenberg AFB
    • Jacqueline Coffey – Camp Pendleton
    • Rebekah Walton – Presidio of Monterey
    • Yocelyn Castellano – Lackland AFB
    • Catherine Hock – Offutt AFB
    • Michelle Ontiveros – Cannon AFB

Getting Started is Easy

Free 15 Min Consultation

This consultation will give us an opportunity to discuss your needs and desires for counseling with one of our staff members so that we can determine if we are the right fit and which therapist will be best for you. If not, this will also enable us to find the right therapist to refer you to. This is not a 15 minute counseling appointment.

Book Appointment

Online Counseling
Gottman Approved Member
© Mend Counseling Services, PLLC. All rights reserved. Site by Clarksville Web Design.